Scroll to content
School Logo

Hollybrook Infant School

Translate Page
Search This Site

Get in touch

Welcome to

Hollybrook Infant School

Meet the Team




Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms M Dobson

Deputy Head / SENCO / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Clifford

Deputy Head / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L Alderslade

School Business Manager

Mr V McKeown




Mrs C Beaney (Year R)

Miss A Ludlow (Year R)

Mrs M Boakes-Clark (Music)

Mr C Smart (Year 2)

Mr R Burton (Year 1)

Miss P Warren (Year 1)

Mrs L Jackson (Year 2)



Learning Support Assistants


Ms T Bowyer

Ms L McAuliffe

Mrs A Clayton

Miss C Page

Mrs K Croome

Miss S Pain

Ms L Godfroy

Mrs K Rogerson

Mrs A Khan

Miss J Singh



Mrs B Bonney



Mrs S Webster


Administration Staff

Ms R Atton

Mrs S Cleverley

Mrs A Arthur


Sunshine Club


Mrs J Paton - Manager


Mrs J Knight - Deputy Manager

Mrs S Luscombe

Miss M Bailey

Mrs L McAuliffe


Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants


Miss G Cox

Mrs S Luscombe

Miss A Durand

Mrs P Man

Miss A Hazova

Mrs A Martin

Mrs F Kamal (Casual)

Miss J Richardson

Mr G Lee

Mrs M Roles


Site Staff / Cleaners


Mr N Perry - Site Manager


Mr M Attard

Mrs C Oliviera

Mrs L Dillworth

Mrs M Roles

Miss K Hilliker

Mrs A Warren

Mrs A Martin